AIN Ass3 Dev Blog 12: Coding & Design Update

2017-04-20 (17).pngI experienced some problems with the tile background and level design. I am concerned that I may have expanded too much. I can’t seem to make a background in software using objects I created. On the other hand, I have made progress on my character code and collisions. And managed to implement a health bar (icons actually). I will return to coding the level later.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

*Setting animations collisions are not done fully

Leave a Reply

