Character Exploration Blog 6#: Reflection

My weak point was most definitely coding spend my than a third of the my time during the project trying to get background interactions working. And though I got it to work I still did not get the loop I wanted and had minor problems with my character flying. I also felt I only touched the surfaced with sound interaction. Finally my strongest point on the game development I feel was design and concept and I was very happy with end product on that point.

Leave a Reply

